Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Erin M. for Camille Williams

Holly Springs, NC
Easy, quick, and painless transaction!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Camille Williams

Saint Paul, MN
Excellent customer service and a smooth process from start to finish.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Camille Williams

Tucson, AZ
Camille was fantastic!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Karen P. for Camille Williams

Plano, TX
Smooth transaction from start to finish!

5.0 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Camille Williams

Bethesda, MD
Thanks Camille!!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Alan R. for Camille Williams

West Chester, PA
Camille was extremely responsive and always answered questions quickly. She was great to work with and made sure we always had the information we needed.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Camille Williams

Cary, NC
Camille was a pleasure to work with. Very communicative throughout the process. Smooth and easy transaction!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by James R. for Camille Williams

Highland, MI
Camille is an amazing person to work with, she went out of her way to address every question, concern and need. I am a very detailed and organized person and Camille put me at ease through the entire process. She is an excellent tribute to the professionalism of your company.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Raymond K. for Camille Williams

Liberty Twp, OH
Thanks Camille!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Wael E. for Camille Williams

Hamilton, VA
It is always great working with Camille, great customer service!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by David R. for Camille Williams

Leesburg, VA
Outstanding again!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander K. for Camille Williams

Ashburn, VA
easy process

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Camille Williams

Hideout, UT
Camille is a relentless advocate for her customers and always gets the job done no matter how difficult the situation!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Randall F. for Camille Williams

GLENDALE HEIGHTS, IL
Camille made refinancing my home easy!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Camille Williams

Lakeville, MN
Camille was very helpful and great to work with.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn B. for Camille Williams

Bethesda, MD


5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Camille Williams

Parkville, MD
Unbelievable!! Best in the Biz! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mentor L. for Camille Williams

Davidson, NC
Great to work with!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christine H. for Camille Williams

Pewaukee, WI
Thank you Camille for the Awesome Service!!! The online and e-sign system was quick and easy. Great working with you!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Heather V. for Camille Williams

San Jose, CA
Camille was great to work with. Super smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Brian S. for Camille Williams

Long Beach Township, NJ
Everything. Camille is a superstar!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca Z. for Camille Williams

STEPHENSON, VA
Camille was wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Donna B. for Camille Williams

Villas, NJ
Camille was helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. She actually phoned me one night at 9:15 to give me an update. She and Denise were a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Brian W. for Camille Williams

Argyle, TX
Excellent job! Incredible rate & closing costs! Couldn't be happier!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Amy S. for Camille Williams

Overland Park, KS
Camille is great! She made the process easy! Thank you Camille!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Park B. for Camille Williams

Plano, TX
Great Job and Communication!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Camille Williams

San Jose, CA
Camille was an ABSOLUTE pleasure to work with, from start to finish!! I would highly recommend (and already have :-)) her, and Prosperity Mortgage to anyone!!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by David K. for Camille Williams

Winchester, VA
The whole team was fantastic! Very grateful! Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Camille Williams

Northville, MI
The constant open communication during our mortgage process made such a huge difference in keeping me informed and decreasing my anxiety in what could have been a stressful experience.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Camille Williams

Williamsburg, VA
Great rate. Simple

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L. for Camille Williams

Lake Forest, IL
Thank you for your help!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Camille Williams

Malvern, PA
Communication is always the key to great customer services. Everyone involved in the transaction kept me up to date every step of the way. It was smooth, easy and professional, thanks!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by David R. for Camille Williams

Leesburg, VA
Everything was excellent! Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Camille Williams

Golden Valley, MN
Camille was great to work with on my refi - she's always helpful, responsive, and kept me informed of the status of my loan!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Tina G. for Camille Williams

Marietta, GA
Camille gets the job done! Thanks for everything Camille!!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Larry F. for Camille Williams

Leesburg, VA
Camille is a true professional. She is extremely knowledgeable, responsive and patient. She made me comfortable with this transaction every step of the way. I would not hesitate recommending Camille and Prosperity Mortgage Company to all of my friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Denise R. for Camille Williams

Leesburg, VA
Camille was helpful, professional & super responsive. She made the whole process very easy.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Camille Williams

Phoenix, MD
Camille is AWESOME!! She was very knowledgeable and responsive. She has helped with two mortgages... I will definitely use her again.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Camille Williams

Farmington, CT
Camille and her team were great! They are true professionals and my wife and I are extremely happy with the level of service and support.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa L. for Camille Williams

Marietta, GA
Camille kept us in the loop at all times. It was a seamless process.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jill K. for Camille Williams

PAWCATUCK, CT
Great rate - great company - great experience - thank you Camille and her team

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Monica C. for Camille Williams

Alexandria, VA
Camille is outstanding - responsive, unflappable, straightforward.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Levi S. for Camille Williams

Omaha, NE
Easy process

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Mark D. for Camille Williams

Seattle, WA
Camille was wonderful to work with and I would recommend her highly to anyone who is looking for an experienced professional Mortgage Consultant.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by Marvin B. for Camille Williams

Jacksonville Beach, FL
It was a very smooth process, clear communication through the process, specific documents and timeline to close. Great job by all !

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony P. for Camille Williams

Emerald Isle, NC
Camille is wonderful :)

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael G. for Camille Williams

Raleigh, NC
Camille did a great job! Great experience!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Camille Williams

Garner, NC
The process was very easy and you and your staff were always very responsive. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Loretta B. for Camille Williams

Jacksonville Beach, FL
Camille was responsive, professional, very capable, and friendly! It was an amazing experience working with her!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Steven M. for Camille Williams

Hopkins, MN
Unreal service, best loan officer I have ever worked with!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Camille Williams

Salem, VA
Camille and her team did an excellent job!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Ann S. for Camille Williams

Elizabethtown, KY
Great Customer Service! Would recommend to others.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2020

Reviewed by Stuart L. for Camille Williams

Minneapolis, MN


5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Monika A. for Camille Williams

Chicago, IL
Both Camille and Corinne where extremely helpful to make the process quick and smooth, explaining everything and answering all of my questions. I had a specific situation with a fast close and it was such a smooth transaction thanks to phm.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald M. for Camille Williams

Williamsburg, VA
Camille stayed in close touch every step of the way and explained some fairly complex issues to me in a way I could understand. I appreciate her assistance and competence.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy B. for Camille Williams

Jeffersonville, IN
Camille and her team did a great job!!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kim K. for Camille Williams

DOYLESTOWN, PA
Camille was very warm and caring...really liked working with her

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Camille Williams

NEW HOPE, PA
A+ service. Thank you

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine D. for Camille Williams

Shakopee, MN
Great service. Great options. We are saving a lot of money now.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Susan H. for Camille Williams

NEW HOPE, PA
Fast professional service thank you so much

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Amy D. for Camille Williams

Round Hill, VA
Camille was wonderful to work with. Quick to respond and on top of everything despite being such a busy period.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Doreen H. for Camille Williams

Keystone, CO
Thank you Camille!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Renee M. for Camille Williams

Centennial, CO
Going through the mortgage refinance process could have arduous. Camille made it smooth and easy by her great communication of what was needed.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brian Q. for Camille Williams

Fairfax, VA
Very nice job, treated me like family.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Elsa M. for Camille Williams

Gainesville, VA
Thank you Camille for making the process so easy and communicating with me in a timely manner. You are awesome to work with!!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kirsten R. for Camille Williams

Clackamas, OR
Camille was very patience with me and was very timely. I had a great experience working with her.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Camille Williams

Plymouth, MI
Great experience. Camille laid out all requirements Upfront, clear and concise. Expedient and professional.

4.5 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea W. for Camille Williams

Minneola, FL
Thank you to Camille for her professional competence in helping us with our home purchase.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Eric G. for Camille Williams

Gainesville, VA
Camille was great! She was helpful every step of the way and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. She is amazing!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Derek A. for Camille Williams

Deltaville, VA
Fantastic!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Camille Williams

Glen Allen, VA
3rd Transaction I've done with Camille, all three were great!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Tilly H. for Camille Williams

Elizabethtown, KY
People make all the difference and my mortgage team made the transaction FUN!!!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Camille Williams

Glen Burnie, MD
No stress. Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Camille Williams

Tucson, AZ
Great stuff

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Aleksandr M. for Camille Williams

Chantilly, VA
Camille was great to work with. This is my 3rd time using PHM and they always come through.

4.8 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Camille Williams

OVERLAND PARK, KS
Camille was very quick to get us started through the process, and followed through to the end. Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Camille Williams

San Diego, CA
Great MLO, Great Company!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Mark M. for Camille Williams

Morton, PA
Camille, Lakisha and the whole team at Prosperity made my mortgage process flawless! They gave me the guidance when I needed it and the confidence to know I received the best possible mortgage for me and my family! Thank you Prosperity!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Neal H. for Camille Williams

Apple Valley, MN
Very smooth online application process. Responsive communication by all loan team members. Awesome hybrid closing experience where we were in and out of the title company in 20 minutes.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea L. for Camille Williams

Winston Salem, NC
A seamless process from start to finish. Camille was great to work with.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Bo C. for Camille Williams

Mahtomedi, MN
Best service around! Highly recommended! Thanks Camille for being so great!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by DINA S. for Camille Williams

Silverton, OR
Thanks Camille & Mimi! Such a smooth transaction! Always a pleasure to work with you! :)

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Camille Williams

Alexandria, VA
Thank you for another smooth transaction!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn K. for Camille Williams

Gainesville, VA
Camille is awesome

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Rita D. for Camille Williams

Herndon, VA
Good Communication

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Richard D. for Camille Williams

Herndon, VA
Good Communication

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Camille Williams

Roanoke, VA
Everything was taken care of better than anyone could ever expect, thanks to Camille, Mimi and her group

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Mary R. for Camille Williams

Orlando, FL
Everything was smooth.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by George G. for Camille Williams

Adamstown, MD
Timely and informative service

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Tracie S. for Camille Williams

Riverside, CA
Camille was very pleasant and awesome to work with ~ She always responded to my e-mails in a timely manor. The transaction ultimately went pretty smooth. I would definitely recommend Camille and her team to all my friends and family!!

4.5 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Camille Williams

Plano, TX
Thank you

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Susan P. for Camille Williams

Catonsville, MD
Communication! Camille was always quick to respond and she kept me inform throughout the whole process. She was not only friendly, kind and easy to work with she was smart, informative and extremely helpful. I found the portal user friendly and a great tool. Lakisha Stephens was my processor and she never missed a beat! She was always a step head of me! They were a great team! Communication! So great! I have already referred my sister to Prosperity! Thank you!!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Carol B. for Camille Williams

Ashburn, VA
My experience was fantastic!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Camille Williams

Chicago, IL
Great communication, great product, easy closing.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by John G. for Camille Williams

Blaine, MN
Camille and team were great to work with! Would definitely recommend Camille to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Carleton C. for Camille Williams

Leesburg, VA
Thank you Camille! You're the best!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Camille Williams

Egg Harbor City, NJ
Camille is always a pleasure to work with. She's very responsive and always provides excellent service. Thank you, Camille!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia G. for Camille Williams

Adamstown, MD
Excellent service

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Virginia J. for Camille Williams

Chicago, IL
Easy process and no touch closing!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Concetta C. for Camille Williams

Ellicott City, MD
Camille was very helpful and made the process easy! Thank you for your hard work.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Amy M. for Camille Williams

Overland Park, KS
Camille was great to work with I appreciate her help!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen B. for Camille Williams

Providence Forge, VA
Camille was great, and I highly recommend Prosperity for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Peter B. for Camille Williams

Moyock, NC
Camille is a real pro! Thanks for all the help.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Camille Williams

Moyock, NC
No one can compete with Camille 😊

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah H. for Camille Williams

Lexington, KY
Very knowledgeable and easy to work with

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Justin H. for Camille Williams

Lino Lakes, MN
Camille was very knowledgeable and helpful the whole process!

4.8 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle B. for Camille Williams

Laurel, MD
Camille made the process bearable. No email went unanswered and every phone call was returned. Even when she didn’t have an answer for me, she communicated that. In a series of ups and downs in getting my loan approved and closed in time, it was Camille who kept me grounded. I would refer her again and again.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Donna W. for Camille Williams

Youngsville, NC
Happy with my overall experience

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Camille Williams

Jacksonville Beach, FL
Thanks for Camille for all the support and help!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Camille Williams

Minneapolis, MN
Camille and Steven were both very responsive and friendly.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Julian J. for Camille Williams

Woodbury, MN
Very easy process!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Julie M. for Camille Williams

Reston, VA
Camille is the consummate professional and at the same time advises like a good friend! That perfect balance it’s the most any homebuyer could want!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Emily P. for Camille Williams

Carrollton, TX
Camille was great and would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Camille Williams

WASHINGTON, DC
Camille and the entire PHM team were fantastic throughout the process! I was given a far better interest rate than any other lender than I was shopping with. Even without the great rate, it was really nice to know that my file was in good hands, and that there wouldn't be any hiccups prior to closing.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Camille Williams

Kensington, MD
Camille was a great loan officer. She provided the necessary guidance to have a successful transaction.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Camille Williams

Midlothian, VA
Easy smooth process.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Camille Williams

Tucson, AZ
Camille was amazing! The transaction was quick and seamless!!!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Allison S. for Camille Williams

Williamsburg, VA
Camille was accessible and informative!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Sydney B. for Camille Williams

Vinton, VA
All questions were answered in a timely fashion, very kind and considerate throughout the entire process. I am very happy to have had Prosperity Home Mortgage guide me through the refinance process. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by David H. for Camille Williams

Carolina Beach, NC
Camille did a great job! This is the second time she has help me with my financing and I'll be looking forward to the third time!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Camille Williams

Sterling, VA
It was a very smooth and easy experience!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by John O. for Camille Williams

Jacksonville Beach, FL
camille and her crew are top notch

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Richard Y. for Camille Williams

Sandy Springs, GA
Great job

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gary S. for Camille Williams

Charlotte, NC
Camille was outstanding. Very responsive and made the process easy!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon N. for Camille Williams

Brandenburg, KY
Best experience I have ever had purchasing a home. Prosperity Home Mortgage is the way to go!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by James Q. for Camille Williams

Nokomis, FL
Attentive, knowledgeable, great response time and friendly service with a positive attitude.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathon H. for Camille Williams

Tucson, AZ
Thank you Camille and Steven! Quick, painless process and a great rate.

4.7 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Camille Williams

Deerfield Beach, FL
Camille provided useful information. She promptly answered my questions with clear explanations and guidance, She made the process go very smoothly.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Christine W. for Camille Williams

Bordentown, NJ
Camille was informative and professional!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Laura Y. for Camille Williams

Surprise, AZ
Camille was excellent to work with. She was very helpful when I had questions and answered any questions I had with kindness and in a timely fashion. Thanks Camille for helping us navigate through the refinance process and making this a pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2020

Reviewed by Brian W. for Camille Williams

Flower Mound, TX
na

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Russell A. for Camille Williams

Falls Church, VA
.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Camille Williams

Medford Lakes, NJ
so easy.....maybe i'll refi every month....lol honestly, it was so easy.......AND VERY accommodating for closing...This was most appreciated also.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Diana M. for Camille Williams

Vienna, VA
Camille was AMAZING from start to finish. She shepherded me through a streamlined process, was very proactive, responsive and worked hard in my best interest. I couldn't imagine a higher level of professionalism, kindness and genuine care. The process was succinct, simplified and with little to no stress on my end. I give her the highest level of accolades and know she would be an amazing advocate for anyone applying for a loan. Thank you Camille!!!

4.8 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Alisa H. for Camille Williams

Scottsdale, AZ
Great to work with!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Freshta W. for Camille Williams

Manassas, VA
Camille was responsive and professional

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Paul D. for Camille Williams

Bethany Beach, DE
Camille and her team did an awesome job!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lewis I. for Camille Williams

CHURCHTON, MD
Camille was great to work with on my refinance!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by David T. for Camille Williams

Dagsboro, DE
Camille and her team we’re awesome!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie N. for Camille Williams

Oakland, FL
Wonderful service and friendly!!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander K. for Camille Williams

Ashburn, VA
easy simple process

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tina D. for Camille Williams

Ellijay, GA
Camille was wonderful to work with. The entire team was! I was clear to close a full week before closing. Than you Camille!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ann D. for Camille Williams

Woodstock, GA
Camille and her Loan Processor Steven Williams made the entire process easy and pleasant. Very professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kassandra T. for Camille Williams

Abingdon, MD
.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan F. for Camille Williams

Centreville, VA
Thanks so much for making the process easy!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Julia M. for Camille Williams

Lexington, NC
Thank you Camille!!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Larry M. for Camille Williams

Lexington, NC
.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Karla K. for Camille Williams

Fairfax, VA
Camille responded quickly to every question I had. True professional.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Camille Williams

Parkville, MD
Camille and her team are great

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Janice M. for Camille Williams

Chantilly, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse E. for Camille Williams

Charles Town, WV
We had a wonderful experience working with Camille Williams in refinancing our home mortgage. She was very thorough and attentive to our financial needs, thus making sure we received the best possible deal. This is our second experience working with Camille and we would highly recommend her and Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Barbara U. for Camille Williams

Long Lake, MN
.

4.5 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Joyce T. for Camille Williams

Mechanicsvlle, VA
Looked out for my best interest during a very long new construction build.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Gwen M. for Camille Williams

Tucson, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Corinne G. for Camille Williams

Evanston, IL
.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Aleksandr M. for Camille Williams

Chantilly, VA
Awesome experience

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Julie P. for Camille Williams

Prosper, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Camille Williams

Raleigh, NC
Great Experience

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Camille Williams

Alexandria, VA
Camille was always in communication with me and answered any questions I had in a very timely manner. It was obvious that she had my best interest at heart!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Wael E. for Camille Williams

Hamilton, VA
.

4.8 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandro B. for Camille Williams

Alexandria, VA
Camille provided knowledgeable and courteous service.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Steven W. for Camille Williams

N Chesterfield, VA
Camille is so smart! I don't know what I would have done without her on this exciting adventure! She eased my many concerns and always made me feel like I was special!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lynlea W. for Camille Williams

Severna Park, MD
.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy J. for Camille Williams

Gainesville, VA
Thanks

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Dianna C. for Camille Williams

Amissville, VA
Super smooth transaction from start to finish.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robin L. for Camille Williams

Bloomington, MN
Camille was great to work with. Made the process easy.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michele D. for Camille Williams

Henrico, VA
Great experience!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Edward S. for Camille Williams

Reston, VA
Camille and her team were A+. My refi could not have been any easier!! This coming from someone who has been in the real estate settlement business for 22 years. PHM is the absolute best!!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Camille Williams

Sarasota, FL
The process was made easy, quickly completed and excellent communication. The on line site was very productive and easy to navigate. All Prosperity personnel were knowledgeable and professional.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline A. for Camille Williams

Somers Point, NJ
Camille was very helpful, answered all my questions and got back to me right away. It was a very smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian H. for Camille Williams

Reston, VA
In order to win this contract, I needed to close in about 2 weeks. Camille made it happen and was there whenever I needed her. Highly recommend Camille!!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Julie M. for Camille Williams

Port Matilda, PA
Camille is simply SUPER!

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Doreen H. for Camille Williams

Overland Park, KS
Thank you for your help!

4.8 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret A. for Camille Williams

Purcellville, VA
Friendly staff, communicated really well.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Buffy K. for Camille Williams

Gainesville, VA
-

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn K. for Camille Williams

Gainesville, VA
Camille was amazing and I appreciate everything she did for us.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Camille Williams

Willard, NC
The property I was purchasing provided some unique challenges. Camille worked hard to make sure I closed on time.

4.7 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christian S. for Camille Williams

Midlothian, VA
My experience previous with Prosperity was downright miserable but it was no fault of Camille's. I decided to give you another chance since I did not deem Camille at fault for my last experience and she did not disappoint to redeem the customer satisfaction

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Larry F. for Camille Williams

Leesburg, VA
Camille was fabulous. Communicative and her customer service was top notch. Always felt like I was in good hands.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanie L. for Camille Williams

Sarasota, FL
Camille was always available for my questions! We were making a BIG move from VA to FLA so it was certainly stressful. I think the only problem was me being a nervous wreck, LOL. Camille kept me grounded and focused :) Thank you to Camille and her wonderful Processor Steven!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Camille Williams

New Hope, PA
Camille and Steven were wonderful to work with. Everything went perfectly. Buying a home is a stressful process but they made it easy. I highly recommend the whole Prosperity team for anyone needing a mortgage. Thank you.

4.7 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren B. for Camille Williams

Troutville, VA
Camille was awesome to work with and friendly. Loved her!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by James F. for Camille Williams

Port Charlotte, FL
Very easy to work with people

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for Camille Williams

Alpharetta, GA
She made it very financially attractive for us. She had great suggestions and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robin R. for Camille Williams

Indian Harbour Beach, FL
I have purchased homes before and this was by far the smoothest loan process yet. Camille is extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of loans and the loan process! She was patient and timely in all responses to my questions. If you are looking for a lender, look no further than Camille!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Camille Williams

Elizabeth Cty, NC
Camille was very helpful and knowledgeable and took the time to go over all of the questions that my wife and I had with buying our first home. We enjoyed working with her!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Camille Williams

Overland Park, KS
Very quick responses, friendly, courteous customer service. Loan closed on time. Wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Camille Williams

Ellicott City, MD
Camille was a pleasure, thank you for getting my loan done with ease!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Camille Williams

Richmond, VA
Camille was great! She always answered my questions or found someone who could. Buying a home can be a stressful time but the getting a loan with Camille was straightforward and easy. Thanks Camille!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Susan H. for Camille Williams

Indian Trail, NC
Camille and Steven Williams provide excellent customer service from responding to questions quickly to providing communication every step of the way. Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Camille Williams

Carolina Beach, NC
Fast service, great rate and terms, and most importantly we closed on time!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Randy F. for Camille Williams

Spring Lake Heights, NJ
X

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Camille Williams

Alexandria, VA
What a treat it was working with Camille and the whole Prosperity team for my first home purchase!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Camille Williams

Glen Allen, VA
Seconds time working with Camille and both times have been great and extremely smooth processes! couldn't have asked for a better mortgage consultant!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Robin J. for Camille Williams

Reston, VA
I felt, from the start, that I was in good, capable hands with Camille. She’s very knowledgeable and communicated with me always in ways that I could understand and that was very reassuring for me.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse E. for Camille Williams

Charles Town, WV
The entire process, from start to finish, was handled professionally and efficiently. Everyone involved in our refinance was easy to contact and responded quickly to handle any questions or issues we encountered. We could not have been treated better and would highly recommend Camille Williams to friends and family.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Peter S. for Camille Williams

Alexandria, VA
Camille was BEYOND responsive and proactive throughout the process! During my move the most important part- my financing was the easiest part. THANKS!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by James Q. for Camille Williams

Nokomis, FL
Advise, caring and professional service.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Laura M. for Camille Williams

Whispering Pines, NC
Camille was very helpful, quick to respond and a pleasure to work with. I closed even quicker than I thought I would be able. She is great!!!!

5.0 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas I. for Camille Williams

Charlotte, NC
Thank you for the great service!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Camille Williams

Henrico, VA
Camille was knowledgeable, professional, very friendly and made for an excellent experience with PHM!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Brian B. for Camille Williams

Ashburn, VA
Very easy from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Camille Williams

Egg Harbor City, NJ
Camille has a high level of integrity, truly cares about her clients and sees it through the finish line. She is an asset to Prosperity and they are lucky to have her.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Camille Williams

Baltimore, MD
Great

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Hunter C. for Camille Williams

Arlington, VA
Camille was there for me every step of the way, and was on top of the mortgage process as a whole. PHM was very efficient reviewing my file, communicating my loan conditions, and laying out next steps.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Wael E. for Camille Williams

Hamilton, VA
Camille is a GREAT person to work with I did our Refinance and our current home Mortgage and she is always on top of everything. Very professional and great response time. It is always a pleasure working with her!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca S. for Camille Williams

N Chesterfield, VA
Camille, Jill, underwriting and Andy made it great. Camille answered all of my questions. Jill promptly submitted my loan to uw for clear to close upon receipt of the last items requested and I received final loan approval 7 days prior to closing. Andy sent my PCD to meet the 7 day rule, with final cd approved and package sent to the settlement agent 7 days prior to closing. This was my 5th Home purchase and by far the best closing experience I have ever had.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Edward P. for Camille Williams

Spencerville, MD
Camille made the process as seemless as possible! She was always available to answer any questions I had.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Donna W. for Camille Williams

Youngsville, NC
Camille was quick to respond to my questions. The transaction seem easy because of her approach to each request.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Eric B. for Camille Williams

Warrenton, VA
Camille was professional and prompt, and she genuinely gave us the impression that she cared about our purchase. She routinely checked in with us and worked with us to meet our loan conditions. We would recommend Camille to our closest friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Heidi E. for Camille Williams

Newfield, NJ
Camille was responsive and helpful and checked on me every step of the way.

4.8 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by Mary A. for Camille Williams

Chantilly, VA
This was our first home and Camille walked us through everything and took care of any issue we had.

4.8 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Natasha S. for Camille Williams

Washington, DC
It was a pleasure working with Camille! She was very responsive and helpful during the whole closing process.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa D. for Camille Williams

Ocean City, MD
Perfection. Thanks to all

4.8 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Camille Williams

New Cumberland, WV
Camille was very helpful and very patient with me.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy G. for Camille Williams

Greensburg, PA
Going the extra mile to have our mortgage ready in an on time manner.

4.8 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Suzan G. for Camille Williams

Greensburg, PA
Camille took great care of us with minimal glitches when the company changed hands. I found eSign difficult; Camille had an associate set up our account for us and we were able to complete the necessary forms easily. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon W. for Camille Williams

Montgomery Village, MD
This was my first home purchase and it was extremely smooth and organized. It was a pleasure and Camille and Prosperity Mortgage were the reason. Thank you all for making Karen and my home buying dreams come true.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca L. for Camille Williams

Manassas, VA
Camille was very helpful, very knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions we had. She was very pleasant and attentive to our concerns. I will definitely recommend her to others. She's the BEST!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Camille Williams

Parkville, MD
Awesome Job Camille!!!!!!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by John J. for Camille Williams

Cambridge, MD
Very communicative, responded quickly, and always pleasant and helpful.


Line


Back to top