Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.7 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren B. for Camille Williams

Troutville, VA
Camille was awesome to work with and friendly. Loved her!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by James F. for Camille Williams

Port Charlotte, FL
Very easy to work with people

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for Camille Williams

Alpharetta, GA
She made it very financially attractive for us. She had great suggestions and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robin R. for Camille Williams

Indian Harbour Beach, FL
I have purchased homes before and this was by far the smoothest loan process yet. Camille is extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of loans and the loan process! She was patient and timely in all responses to my questions. If you are looking for a lender, look no further than Camille!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Camille Williams

Elizabeth Cty, NC
Camille was very helpful and knowledgeable and took the time to go over all of the questions that my wife and I had with buying our first home. We enjoyed working with her!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Camille Williams

Overland Park, KS
Very quick responses, friendly, courteous customer service. Loan closed on time. Wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Camille Williams

Ellicott City, MD
Camille was a pleasure, thank you for getting my loan done with ease!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Camille Williams

Richmond, VA
Camille was great! She always answered my questions or found someone who could. Buying a home can be a stressful time but the getting a loan with Camille was straightforward and easy. Thanks Camille!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Susan H. for Camille Williams

Indian Trail, NC
Camille and Steven Williams provide excellent customer service from responding to questions quickly to providing communication every step of the way. Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Camille Williams

Carolina Beach, NC
Fast service, great rate and terms, and most importantly we closed on time!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Randy F. for Camille Williams

Spring Lake Heights, NJ
X

4.3 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa D. for Camille Williams

Acworth, GA
Communication

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Camille Williams

Alexandria, VA
What a treat it was working with Camille and the whole Prosperity team for my first home purchase!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Camille Williams

Glen Allen, VA
Seconds time working with Camille and both times have been great and extremely smooth processes! couldn't have asked for a better mortgage consultant!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Robin J. for Camille Williams

Reston, VA
I felt, from the start, that I was in good, capable hands with Camille. She’s very knowledgeable and communicated with me always in ways that I could understand and that was very reassuring for me.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse E. for Camille Williams

Charles Town, WV
The entire process, from start to finish, was handled professionally and efficiently. Everyone involved in our refinance was easy to contact and responded quickly to handle any questions or issues we encountered. We could not have been treated better and would highly recommend Camille Williams to friends and family.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Peter S. for Camille Williams

Alexandria, VA
Camille was BEYOND responsive and proactive throughout the process! During my move the most important part- my financing was the easiest part. THANKS!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by James Q. for Camille Williams

Nokomis, FL
Advise, caring and professional service.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Laura M. for Camille Williams

Whispering Pines, NC
Camille was very helpful, quick to respond and a pleasure to work with. I closed even quicker than I thought I would be able. She is great!!!!

5.0 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas I. for Camille Williams

Charlotte, NC
Thank you for the great service!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Camille Williams

Henrico, VA
Camille was knowledgeable, professional, very friendly and made for an excellent experience with PHM!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Brian B. for Camille Williams

Ashburn, VA
Very easy from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Camille Williams

Egg Harbor City, NJ
Camille has a high level of integrity, truly cares about her clients and sees it through the finish line. She is an asset to Prosperity and they are lucky to have her.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Camille Williams

Baltimore, MD
Great

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Hunter C. for Camille Williams

Arlington, VA
Camille was there for me every step of the way, and was on top of the mortgage process as a whole. PHM was very efficient reviewing my file, communicating my loan conditions, and laying out next steps.


Line


Back to top